Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
envyme first
 more photos
 blog diary

  aaliyahabercrombie
   - 40 y/o female
   - irvington, USA
   - English, English, English
   - teacher
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 19268
 
Sex female
State NJ
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1980 - February - 10
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call friendship nothing more
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 5



About Me:
I am an eccentric outgoing and respectful women. I love to meet friends and enjoy my free time with my family and associates. I will love to meet pen-pals while I have the chance to do so. I love to laugh and smile because that is what makes my world turns. so If anyone would love to be pen-pals then you are at the correct page. Have a great day. Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
my ideal match will be some one who acknowledge what they want out of life while they have that chance. Someone who shows respect for themselves as well as others. some one that is easy going and that is comfortable to be with and conversate too. That person must be responsiable. Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation