Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 45 y/o female
   - west, USA
   - English, English, English
   - ower
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 18626
Sex female
State VA
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1979 - January - 14
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 19 -  39
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 10

About Me:
i'm a very open person i get a lone with anybody i like moonlight walks on the beach candlelight dinners like to watch horror and action movies and comdys.well all i can say more is that i'm very passionate careing,trusting,understanding person Smile

Who I'd Like to Meet:
someone that has the same outlook about things as i do Smile but really knows how to handle there self around me.if you think that your the man that has the plan let me know


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation