Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
im a bi girl, just wanting friends
 more photos
 blog diary

  lilmama12
   - 41 y/o female
   - louisville ky., USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have 3 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 16332
 
Sex female
State KY
Children 3
Want children No
Date of birth 1977 - January - 31
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Attached
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23 -  30
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
im a bi chick, just looking for friends, and nothing more......i have a fiance' and i am very happy with him... im 5'1" tall and i weigh 110 pounds.. i have auburn hair, with blue eyes.. i havr 3 piercings, and 1 tattoo.. i also have 3 kids, whoare my life. Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
u must be willing to like kids, and maybe join in with my fiance' and i when we have sexual intercourse... no one will force you to do anything you are not comfortable doing... this i promise you and give you my word on... Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation