Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Looking for a great time

  clay2592003
   - 35 y/o male
   - Auburn, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 16208
 
Sex male
State AL
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1985 - July - 11
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21 -  25
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 4



About Me:
I am social and love to hang out and have a great time NO MATTER WHAT! I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. Love football and athletic events. Love going to the gym as much as possible.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I like a girl with similar interest as me! I hope she is wanting to have a good time, because that is what I enjoy the most! I consider a great personality to be most important, attactive looks are just a bonus!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation