Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
dont be scared i dont bite

   - 60 y/o male
   - northampton, United Kingdom
   - English, English, English
   - w/house supervisor
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 11628
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 2
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1962 - July - 21
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call wattferg
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 34 -  42
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 9

About Me:
hi iam 5-8 tall with short brown hair, blue eyes slim build, i like to laugh a lot,got a very good sense of humor ye,i like most sports, especially football, like to watch tv, and also driving ,iam looking for friendship first then if anything comes of it then so be, you never know whats round the corner eh ?

Who I'd Like to Meet:
just someone thats, honest, reliable,has a good sense of humor and can get along with other people


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation