Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
hey check this out
 more photos
 blog diary

  PETE640
   - 43 y/o male
   - EDINBURGH, United Kingdom
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 9668
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1978 - March - 5
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  45
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 2



About Me:
Very Happy hi folks i am tall with short brown hair have tanned skib with a well built muscly body my interests are nights in and out moto x sex more sex music cimema all the notm Smile Laughing


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Laughing would be some1 who takes life as it comes and up 4 a laugh both for pleasure and the crack just a happy go lucky chick Wink


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation