Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 40 y/o female
   - manila, Philippines
   - English, Tagalog, English
   - tutor
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 8125
Sex female
State MN
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1984 - April - 6
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25 -  30
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 27

About Me:
friendly. straight to the point. happy go lucky and most of the time crazy Very Happy I like travelling a lot. i like to meet friends especially abroad. I might travel sometime. and I want to visit friends's place.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
just want to meet friends now coz my heart belongs to someone already...geez!! a guy that can make me smile though am bleeding inside.... just the thought of him tickles my everty bones,,... yeah,,, guess you're right...Im freakin in love... no... that's an understatement... actually i think... sure that i've found the puxxle of my heart... love you hun!!!


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation