Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Hi just dropped by to say hello

  des1202
   - 62 y/o male
   - adelaide, Australia
   - English, English, English
   - driver
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 7327
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1957 - December - 8
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  49
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am easy going and independent but try to keep my head in the clouds and keep my feet on the ground also I am curious about life, like to make new friends, and to learn about life. I may seem to many people that I just like to have a good time which is true probably the reason I don't have children I just plain forgot. I also know that I am totally responsible for everything I say and do, so I do not blame others . I also like to travel to me travel is about the journey, I also like to stay in one place to have balance. I am easy to get on with and also learned not to place too many expectations and tend to go with the flow. To me a good relationship is based on mutual respect, trust, honesty and working things out together. What I look for is someone who is warm hearted and like to at times do things at the spur of the moment to create balance to break the routine of life I also believe that everyone is different and that can be a challenge in relationships at times when it comes to getting what you want but with an open mind and a willingness to compromise anything can be worked out.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I do not want to place to many expectations on what I want or dont want I just would like to find someone who I can share my life with and have a harmonious relationship. I also beleive that opposites attract and that sometimes the differences can make all the difference.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation