Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
looking for happiness
 more photos
 blog diary

  nadinvas
   - 37 y/o female
   - Selma, USA
   - English, English, English
   - master
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 72047
 
Sex female
State CA
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1984 - July - 14
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I'm good looking, family oriented girl. I want to find my soul mate and create a family. I like cook and pets. I’m really good at cooking, friendship. I to go on fitness 2 times per week. I’m walking with friends and play a piano.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Kind and strong man without bad habits. Who wanted family and will never beat woman. I want to meet a romantic, serious, loving man. Who will be my partner for life. I do not play games and do not want to lose any time for games


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation