Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Looking for something meaningful
 more photos
 blog diary

  jdol007
   - 47 y/o male
   - Burlington, USA
   - English, English, Dutch
   - Bulding Engineer
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 71464
 
Sex male
State WA
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1970 - January - 15
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 31 -  50
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I am easygoing with a great sense of humor, caring and understanding, open mined and down to earth.I am a very open minded individual who has friends of all kinds of diverse ethnic backgrounds,I want to learn new things and want teach someone new things


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for someone who has their own interests and their own life, to spend time with and do activities with.someone who is caring, honest, affectionate and trustworthy. I also really want to have someone I can share all my happiness, joy and sadness with.I am not narcissistic but I do take care of myself and want to meet someone who does as well. She can be of any ethnic background, I am a one woman man. I am not looking for a wife for next week, but I believe marriage maybe for me


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation