Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Looking for real friends, deep talks, and fun times.
 more photos
 blog diary

  AllieT
   - 57 y/o female
   - Bethel, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Social Services
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 71435
 
Sex female
State CT
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1966 - October - 10
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call none
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35 -  55
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I am a peaceful person who loves animals, the outdoors, art, drawing, painting, reading, literature, and my Catholic faith, which I am very serious about. I have some very progressive views and some very conservative views. I am hard to define. I believe in all of the traditional teachings of the Catholic Church, which is a very morally sound, yet very radical institution. I accept people of all faiths and lifestyles, however, it would not work to try to connect with someone who is anti-Catholic.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'm looking for female friends for friendship only, who have similar interests, outlooks, and personalities to my own.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation