Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
new to the city and looking to meet a cool & fun person
 more photos
 blog diary

  ryanpatrick
   - 42 y/o male
   - Atlanta , USA
   - English, English, English
   - military
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 71375
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1980 - January - 16
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  37
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I just moved to Atlanta from DC. I'm 6' 180 blonde blue and in great shape. I live in midtown and unfortunately spend a lot of tine at work. I know very few people here outside the office, and I'm hoping to meet some fun people and see where the relationship goes. I'm very laid back, serious when I have to be, love to laugh and stay very active (put haves no problem cuddling on the couch with someone special.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Someone that's spontaneous, loves to laugh, laid back, passionate....


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation