Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I'm seeking soul mate
 more photos
 blog diary

  staceybabe
   - 38 y/o female
   - omaha, USA
   - English, English, English
   - self employee
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 70151
 
Sex female
State NE
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1981 - March - 19
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33 -  60
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I love to make beads, hangout with my friends and relatives, listen to good music, fishing, camping, go to movies, I'm a strong, sexy, smart, independent female with many goals and lots of drive. I love to have fun and need a real man by my side to hold it down with. . I love warm weather, beaches, I am honest, faithful, Caring,Hardworking, Easy to get along with, Understanding, Loving with good sense of humor lady


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am just looking for someone who can be honest,open minded. I am looking for someone who is real. I am looking for my best friend and maybe more in the future. I need a man with good conversation, intelligence, street smarts and one who knows how to treat a lady


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation