Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Looking for an amazing friendship!

  terrytee
   - 31 y/o male
   - Sydney, Australia
   - English, English, English
   - Full-Time Performer
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 70081
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1989 - August - 5
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education I prefer not to say
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call terryterepai
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  38
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I love walks on the beach, fancy dinners down by the water with an amazing view & home cooked meals. I capture every heart felt moment , emotion, & turn them into songs. Idea


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Someone who's caring and down to earth. Someone who's selfless and isn't afraid to sacrifice a little bit of themselves. If its worth it I'm willing to sacrifice a little bit of me to gain a whole lot more with us


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation