Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Hello
 more photos
 blog diary

  Evgesha
   - 37 y/o female
   - Питер, Russia
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 69900
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1984 - January - 1
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call no
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28 -  44
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I like to communicate with new people and to learn the new. I wish to find the good man with which I will remain for ever. I cheerful and sociable. You as can see my photo. If you want write to me. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I want to find a good man. Who will always be with me. Whom I can trust. Smart calm and cheerful. The main thing that he loved me and do not forget about me ever Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation