Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
just enjoying the life
 more photos
 blog diary

  coolyboi
   - 33 y/o male
   - Miami, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 69738
 
Sex male
State FL
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1985 - January - 13
Height I prefer not to say
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Call mannyistrill
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  45
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
Im 5 11, like to joke around and have fun. I kno when its time to be serious. I have a laidback attitude. but i do hold my ground. I work in the Medical field which i enjoy. Life is short so i try to enjoy every moment.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I want a women who knows what she want and isnt scared to express her feeling. Someone who is cool headed down to earth with some assertiveness.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation