Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Just Me!!!

   - 59 y/o male
   - Springfield, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Construction engineer
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 69671
Sex male
State MO
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1965 - May - 31
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Call durrell112
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35 -  60
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0

About Me:
My personality traits are:Loyal,smart,athletic,funny, silly,calm, easygoing,honest. More about me: I was born in the year of the DOG and am smart , extremely loyal and honest Very Happy

Who I'd Like to Meet:
A lady with a soft and tender heart,sweet,caring and romantic and love me like she had never before.My perception of an ideal relationship: meet, fall in love,marry,travel, happy ever after


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation