Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
It's not who you sleep with~It's who keeps you awake all night!
 more photos
 blog diary

  iceprincess2930
   - 38 y/o female
   - jacksonville, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 69482
 
Sex female
State FL
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1981 - May - 30
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  57
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2



About Me:
I was a free soul and I dont want to be stopped by other I just want this life of mine to be unforgettable thing in this lifetime. People say I have a "nice Ass" and what people like about me is my eyes coz they say my eyes tells my personality they say my eyes are tantalizing and they said looking to my eyes is like looking at the stars.lol Im a little bit immature and very stubborn and sometimes so hard to handle but if you get to know me well youll find that im a real sweet girl too. Um Im the party child. And love being out side. soo camping, riding, and anything with mud. is one way to my heart. I would love to go into fashion design and bartending. So ill probably end up living in new york for a bit and may move to texxas with my best friend. but hey who knows. I also love cars and fixing them. Id love to be a mechanic as well and work along side my brother(: But Id also really enjoy being a special investigator. So well see what the future holds(: umm now i think im just rambling on soo hit me up and get to know me. (: Other guys find me easy to deal with but of course we cant please everybody. Im definitely fun to be with. No dull moments with me guys. Youll find me wearing my smile most of the time


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am single and very much ready to mingle=).In this past few months, i found myself longing for a man who will take care of me like my father and love as a lover. Im willing to do anything and experiment new things with a man who can satisfy my needs. I really dont mind about the age and the looks coz i prefer more the personality inside. and i dont care if your not the richest guy on earth as long as you can make me happy and smile even in simple way i join this site to meet people and sort of fun im not yet looking for a serious relationship coz i have never tried in online even before but who knows?lol i like open minded guys who has a lot of sense of humor. Im interested in meeting new people and love to do things ive never done before.I want some adventures in life!!thats it what I need is a man who can take care of me.someone hard enough to satisfy me..=),A man who can make my wildest dream come true..hahahah lol


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation