Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
are you sure it can work

  queenly
   - 41 y/o female
   - Auburn, USA
   - English, English, English
   - any
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 69211
 
Sex female
State NY
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1980 - September - 21
Height I prefer not to say
Body type I prefer not to say
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Divorced
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  18
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am very caring, kind and also very friendly. I am also affectionate and playful, and I am full of gratitude for this life.My friends say I am cheerful, sociable, sympathetic and very kind.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I want to find here a serious and real man who wants to love and to be loved, who is caring and can appreciate my care, who has a family sense and loves children.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation