Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Chocolate lover seeks something sweeter
 more photos
 blog diary

  lustybustytiffy
   - 35 y/o female
   - Long Beach, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Registered Nurse
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 69107
 
Sex female
State CA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1982 - March - 8
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31 -  59
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2



About Me:
I love to try new things and am always up for a good adventure. I love to travel to new places and experience different cultures. I think learning is a lifetime activity so it should never stop! I love exploring the area that I live in, as there is always something to do and something new to discover. I love animals,I like outdoor activities...hiking, biking, swimming,kayaking etc. I like being active and am not a homebody at all. When I am relaxing at home though i enjoy curling up in front of the fire on a cold winter night with a cup of hot cocoa and bottle of champagne.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for a partner in life who has similar morals, goals and dreams. I need someone who is honest, easy-going, funny, loyal, adventurous, romantic, cute, athletic and smart.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation