Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
True love

  mackvinfreeman
   - 60 y/o male
   - Nashville, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Construction
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68788
 
Sex male
State TN
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1961 - June - 12
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 39 -  65
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I'm a quiet fun loving down to earth person, I guess I'm just an easy going man who has lot's of affection and love to give to the right person. I'm so lovely and caring.. I love to respect myself and people around me. I love have fun, going out for movie.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'm looking for my right woman, who will love me for who I'm. Who can easily gain my understanding, despite color, language, physical appearance. Are you the one???


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation