Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I hope to meet here a nice and real man

  oluskaolga1
   - 37 y/o female
   - simferopol, Ukraine
   - Russian, English, English
   - administrator
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68546
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1980 - June - 4
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40 -  60
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3



About Me:
I have joint this site with a purpose to meet a family-oriented man. About myself I can say that I'm cheerful, attentive, caring, calm, sociable and open-minded woman. I'm kind and romantic, a bit adventurous in my heart. I don't drink and don't smoke, I follow a healthy way of livingWink I'm faithful and honest and appreciate the same qualities in people.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I wish to meet just an ordinary man who is also tired to be lonely and want to have serious relationship with such nice lady as I amWink


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation