Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I'm looking for a serious relationship

  klaysimis
   - 40 y/o female
   - Oella, USA
   - English, English, English
   - teacher
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68395
 
Sex female
State MD
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1981 - December - 25
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31 -  43
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I honestly thought I'd be married by now or at least engaged. I am very open to match and am looking forward to what it might bring. I'm very outgoing and enjoy being around people. I love doing things for people and putting a smile on their faces. I am definitely a people pleaser and very non confrontational. I want to take my time so things will be right and fall into place. I like trying new things and will most likely try everything once. I am very family oriented and my best friends are my mom and brother. I love kids and they are one of my passions in life. I've worked around kids for almost 10 years now. I can't wait to have my own someday but theres no rush: ) I would definitely describe myself as a hopeless romantic. I enjoy hearing real life love stories and am patiently waiting for my own! Everyday and new person I meet makes me one step closer to finding my prince charming...hopefully! I don't think you can judge a book by its cover. Its unfortunate that match is pretty much based on what you look like. I do believe there must be an initial attraction but I also think personality and chemistry between two people can change how you are attracted to and perceive someone. I dont want to write a book soo here's a brief overview...I enjoy getting dressed up and going to dinner but also love just relaxing and watching movies at home. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. The beach is one of my favorite places to be and you cant beat a white sand beach and crystal clear water! I enjoy doing volunteer work and find it so rewarding.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for someone who is good fun, confident in himself, ambitious with an open mind to life. I am a happy smiley person who loves to travel, go out, as well as staying in with friends enjoying a bottle of wine and dvd. I look forward to meeting someone who is strong and will give me a challenge! ps. I put my picture up, so I expect to see yours!!!!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation