Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I can assist any of your needs just contact me, Ginaile

  Ginaile
   - 34 y/o female
   - Abbey, Saskatchewan, Canada
   - English, English, English
   - CNA(Certified Nurse Assistant)
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68334
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1988 - April - 3
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21 -  25
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
Hey im Ginaile, and im here acount of trying a new way to find a man. Im straight, of course. But anyways not just any man but a well educated simply good looking and has to be humorus. I would love to meet just a friend of anykind, i dont mind. Message me, or something. Im waiting to hear from you. Come on im new at this. Laughing


Who I'd Like to Meet:


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation