Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!

   - 35 y/o female
   - Santa Barbara, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Preschool Teacher Assistant
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68333
Sex female
State CA
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1988 - April - 26
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21 -  25
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0

About Me:
I am very busy, I like keeping myself busy with studying for my classes and getting good grades in school. I love children and working with them. I am very nature savvy and enjoy reading books for fun if there is more you want to know you need to talk to me Very Happy oh and i love anime!!

Who I'd Like to Meet:
Someone who is kind loving and wants to have a positive relationship or friendship.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation