Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!

   - 64 y/o male
   - hargastown, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Sales manager
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68280
Sex male
State MD
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1960 - March - 17
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30 -  52
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0

About Me:
My personality traits are: honest happy trust my self stong in side never giv up I like these kinds of music: no.prefrance I usually read: genarall disscusions I like to go out to/and: gardens swimming traing gem ...att night ....watching tv.. My favorite cuisine: asian arabic.italian home cooking I like these physical activities: swimming driving sport cars More about me: aim honest ...happy...peace Age group of a partner: 30-38 My perception of an ideal relationship: marriage

Who I'd Like to Meet:
Some one cool understanding Very Happy


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation