Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Looking for my soul mate

  tounfun1
   - 41 y/o female
   - Pelham, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Sales
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68210
 
Sex female
State GA
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1975 - August - 22
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I m God fearing woman who care about people around me and love to be my self,am also submissive.I tend to make my man and people i care about,the most important thing that could ever happen to me.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I m looking for a God fearing man who care about people around him and love to be himself the man who will love me the way i am and take good care of me,A man who know what love all about.Some1 who will cherish and love me like i will love him and care for me,because care is the only ingredient that keeps true love and friendship alive.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation