Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Hey, wats up!

  Tarray22
   - 30 y/o male
   - beavercreek, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68180
 
Sex male
State OH
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1989 - February - 1
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
Hey, my name is Tarray and im 22. I like to do pretty much anything fun. I like to go out to clubs and bars but I can stay at home and watch a movie if the need arises. I love sports, watching and playing them. I just got back from japan and i recommend that everyone should go at least once in there life. I like to travel, what can i say. If there is anything else that u want to know just message me andI will get one back to you.


Who I'd Like to Meet:


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation