Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
loving my life...

   - 39 y/o female
   - perris, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68085
Sex female
State CA
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1983 - March - 22
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27 -  33
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 2

About Me:
. ABOUT ME...My name is THERESA I'm 27 Years old i have a adorable son who's 6 you,..>>>>> well here i go.!>>>>>>>>> I'm a simple girl, I think into things too much, I don't like people that judge you before they get to know you, I'm underestimated by many, I love taking a million pictures, I'm sarcastic, I love listening to people, I love creative people and seeing their capabilities and what moves them, I take risks, criticism is a hard concept, It's kinda easy for me to fall in love but ill allow myself not to fall for the wrong person again, I'm observant, I prefer black and white pics, I love kissing, I love cuddling, I learn from my mistakes, I want to kiss a guy while its pouring down rain {i think that's so romantic, I love Mixed drinks =), I appreciate the small simple things in life, I love my SON WITH ALL MY HEART i would do anything for him, I choose my friends carefully now but i LOVE the ones I have, I love that I'm different, I love the ocean (duh), I hate labeling, I'm spontaneous, I like trying to figure people out, I love lucky charms at 2am when i can't sleep...LOL , I don't like being told what to do but ill listen anyways, I'm still afraid of the dark SOMETIMES =), I'm a strong person inside and out, I'm into anything that can make me smile, I'm random, I sound funny when i say $&#$* and $*%&@, I am willing to get to know everyone, I love hearing my favorite songs come on the radio and singing them at the top of my LUNGS when I'm in the shower and no one around=), I can't stand A dirty kitchen {Really I cant Or a dirty bathroom that's gross, I LOVE waking up realizing that you have a few more hours to sleep, I'm a blunt person, I LOVE to go on road trips with no destination, I'm addicted to__________LOL people who now me should get, I Love scars with a good story behind them, My favorite color is black, Favorite # is 22, I have to sleep with a pillow between my legs, I love to dance, I'm bad at remembering things, when I have a bad day i like to go in my room and listen to music cause i believe there's a song for every solution, Hit me and I'll hit you back, I change lanes without signaling {just kidding}=), I'm a lover not a fighter, but I like both =), A song can change my mood, I like my pillow as cold as possible, I can't cook better than your mom (sorry) but I love to try cause mamas cooking is always better, Yep... that's me! so if anything else feel free to ask thank you.....bye...=) Oooo Yeah btw i love sushi....ummmmmmm I THINK THAT SUMS ME UP LOL... SORRY PEEPS...Smile

Who I'd Like to Meet:


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation