Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Seriously....No Really!

  Pinky
   - 41 y/o female
   - West Hollywood, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   - Private Flight Attendant
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1977 - January - 25
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25 -  40
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 68



About Me:
I'm a laid back chick with fun as my mission. Enjoy and will do just about anything. Easily entertained by the small things. Love motorcycles, sushi, creative art, movies, traveling. I'm a Powerful Priness with a strong head on her shoulders who wants to enjoy my life with all my friends and family.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Someone full of energy. Active in being outdoors. Creative mind. Positive attitude. Likes to just enjoy life. Loves to love!!!!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation