Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Come in..

  Souladam
   - 42 y/o male
   - Allentown, USA
   - English, Spanish, Hebrew
   - Sanitation Eng.
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 67900
 
Sex male
State PA
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1980 - February - 23
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21 -  50
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
A confident one. Reserved in the purity of Sacred Law manifested within'(And the Word was made flesh, John 1:14). Who seeks to find companionship(It is not good for man to be alone Gen.2:1Cool. Looking for one of like mindedness.(Be not unequally yoked..:for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? 2 Corinthians 6:14). And take pleasure in her(:and enjoy the wife of thy youth. Prov. 5:1Cool. Even though i'm not a youth(..when I became a man, I put away childish things. 1 Corinthians 13:11). But remain childlike(,and become as little children, Mt. 18:3)...


Who I'd Like to Meet:
My future self..


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation