Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
when the time going what will people say?

  claudiakennedy
   - 46 y/o female
   - new york, USA
   - English, English, English
   - military
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 67827
 
Sex female
State NY
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1975 - July - 27
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call n/a
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 6



About Me:
Well am new to dis site. i want to meet my real man here. am here to look for my soul mate that God has created for me, a man of passion , a man who knowes what it take to have a good woman, God fearing person. caring and good looking.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
i will like to meet good partner here not a game partner. A man who is serious in every thing he does.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation