Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Lets have some fun

  Gennie
   - 42 y/o female
   - Mount Vernon, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Author
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 67058
 
Sex female
State WA
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1976 - October - 17
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I am in great shape. I enjoy hiking, fishing and camping. I am very physical and love the outdoors. On beautiful days I like to go rollerblading or play a little tennis. I enjoy spending the day out on horseback. Some might consider me a little cow girl. Razz


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I would like to meet someone I could have some fun with. I enjoy Hiking and fishing. Playing sports like volleyball or maybe just meeting by a lake to go swimming.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation