Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Mommy's girl
 more photos
 blog diary

  Babygirl1023
   - 32 y/o female
   - Hot Springs, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Walmart
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 66967
 
Sex female
State AR
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1988 - April - 26
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1



About Me:
Hi. My name is heather and I am 22 years old. I have a 8 months and we live with my parents for now. I am lookin for a man that will love me and my daughter for who I am. That wont cheat or lie. That loves kids. Also he should be nice, sweet, honest, loyal, kinda, and down to earth. I love tha Arkansas razor back AKA Hogs. I love spendin time with my daughter, family, and friends. Anything else u wanna to know just hit me up.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I would like to meet Carrie Underwood, Usher, and Sugar Land


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation