Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
WHERE IS MY SOULMATE?
 more photos
 blog diary

  Barryy
   - 54 y/o male
   - mayamin, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 66923
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1963 - October - 6
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30 -  50
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I am very independent and intelligent, I have a quick wit, and sarcastic sense of humor. I may be a little shy when I first meet someone, but communication is the key. I enjoy a good conversation and most people would say that I'm easy to talk with. I have a positive attitude, I'm honest, thoughtful, and trustworthy. I like being playful, making someone laugh and sharing the mutual feeling. My weekends are about the only time I have for anything right now. I'm interested in making the most out of life, trying to stay focused, I love a good night out; pool, live bands, and motocross are a guaranteed good time for me. There's nothing better than bamboo wind-chimes on your front porch during a good Plano(Texas) rain with your good old dog by your side. I'm a movie-quoting junkie, I love a good laugh, I crack myself up way too much, and I LOVE to make the people around me laugh....


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I would enjoy meeting and spending some quality time with a woman that knows how to treat and respect his man. I am looking to meet someone that is fun, friendly, and intelligent. Someone easy to communicate with, someone that laughs easily and likes to have fun, A woman that knows what she wants but is willing to try something new. An affectionate, passionate, and adventurous woman, capable of having a casual, fun friendship and sexual relationship.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation