Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Understanding
 more photos
 blog diary

  cecilent
   - 38 y/o female
   - Annandale, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Retail
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 66855
 
Sex female
State VA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1979 - October - 1
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education Some college
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 47



About Me:
I'm caring and understanding,I need a man in my life who will share all things with me ,will spend our lives together with much love and happiness.Some one will brind the smile on my face again. Very Happy Very Happy let us talk now....


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Someone who will understand ,love me,care and will spend our lives together.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation