Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
A Knight
 more photos
 blog diary

  Rson
   - 61 y/o male
   - Syrancuse, USA
   - English, German, Dutch
   -
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 66765
 
Sex male
State NY
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1959 - March - 27
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Call Naskidd
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 37 -  53
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I am an easy going and friendly person. I am patient and open minded. I like to have fun and do not take unimportant things too seriously. I am generous by nature. My life will be even better when I can share it. We can enjoy all life has to offer together. I enjoy Family life. Reading, movies, sports, golf and time spent with close people. I enjoy my work and appreciate the benefits of being successful. I am persistent and have a positive outlook.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for one special woman.A best friend and a companion, I understand that romance starts with mutual attraction.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation