Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
living my life like it's golden

  TINA777
   - 36 y/o female
   - New York, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 66212
 
Sex female
State NY
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1982 - May - 17
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32 -  40
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
i love to work hard and play hard. i enjoy talking politics, laughing really loud, drinking wine, watching the sunset, taking long hikes, walks to the farmers market and just hanging at the house. i'm happy with myself, my career, my family, my friends. i love to travel and do so a couple times a year for pleasure. love fresh flowers and art (impressionist, mixed-media, graf) i'm happy to go to a show (opera or hip-hop) or stay in and chill out (wine, dinner, movie and whatever...).


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I want to find a soul mate that is caring, kind-hearted passionate, loving, wonderful, intelligent, passionate about what they do in life as well as their relationship You are so amazing, I never thought I would find a man who truly is the genuine, kind, loving, loyal, and caring Man like you in my life.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation