Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Here goes nothing...
 more photos
 blog diary

  Dreamer08
   - 31 y/o female
   - Topeka, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Cook
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 66134
 
Sex female
State KS
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1989 - December - 5
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21 -  34
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I'm an entergetic fun loving girl looking for people of the same to chat with. I'm 5 feet 5 inches tall with brown hair and brown eyes. I love being outside. Camping and hiking are two of my favorites. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my friends and going out.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'm looking for a people to get to know and become friends with. I wouldn't at all mind finding someone that I could later be in a relationship with.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation