Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
i just want a friend

  funrainbowbrite
   - 41 y/o female
   - carson city, USA
   - English, English, English
   - in between jobs
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 66075
 
Sex female
State NV
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1976 - November - 21
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27 -  43
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
i am tired of dating guys that are needy...i am not in need of anything but friendship...possibly more than that! i love family activities and i love having same interests as my man! Laughing


Who I'd Like to Meet:
i would like to find a man that loves to do family stuff.....i dont want anyone to NEED me, because i have more reaponsibility than i can handle already. just want a man to bond with and have common interests with.....take it slow and who kno!!??


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation