Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Friends First, Then Let It Roll...=]
 more photos
 blog diary

  TCFireFly
   - 31 y/o female
   - Smithfield, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student/Artist
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 65942
 
Sex female
State RI
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1989 - February - 6
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  25
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I'm 21, and I live in a town right outside Providence, Rhode Island. I have short red hair, and Im medium height, [5' 4"], 145lbs and I've got green eyes. I am NOT an alcoholic, I don't even drink, though i do smoke pot, but i don't do any other drugs. Ive had my party days, and Ive gotten it out of my system. I'm definitely a home type girl, I love watching TV and cuddling, making dinner for my partner and occasionally playing video games together. But I do like going out and having a good time, and everywhere I go, I always have fun. Ive just moved back to RI from Maine, to go back to college. Im an art student at CCRI..I do pretty much everything artistic or anything where i can express myself, writing, painting, drawing, sculpture. I also LOVE animals. I'm currently working on my Pet Assisted Therapy certificate, which means I can bring my puppy into nursing homes and hospitals, and bring some sort of happiness into my clients lives. My animals are my children. That said, Im not looking for a hookup, I may be 21, but I hate games and am looking for someone to be there for me through thick and thin, someone whose also my best friend. Someone who will give me the attention I deserve, and who enjoys the same things that I do. Someone who loves quirky girls, and who loves to laugh and play alot. Someone who loves spontaneity, and exploring places they've never been before. I'm a different type of girl, and that takes a different type of person to be with me. I love getting to know new people, so dont be shy..and never judge a book by its cover. Theres way more that what meets the eyes. =]


Who I'd Like to Meet:
See About me..=]


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation