Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
hihi :)

  BriiBree
   - 34 y/o female
   - Remlap , USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 65859
 
Sex female
State AL
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1987 - September - 29
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23 -  30
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am 2, fun, kind of nerdy, I love anime and video games. I am fun and can be sweet and a little too cute at times. I love to cuddle and listen to metal and techno. I also like to drink and dance.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Anyone who can handle me and keep up with me. I am sexually active and think its healthy. Love men who want to play video games with me but also have a head on their shoulders and I love love tattoos.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation