Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
want to enjoy life

  1jst4Fun69
   - 41 y/o male
   - Niles, USA
   - English, English, English
   - mechanic
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 65737
 
Sex male
State MI
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1976 - October - 28
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Skype Status Call 1jst4fun69
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25 -  38
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
free spirit love to laugh make people laugh love jst hanging out cuddiling dancing motorcycles camping spend as much time with my kid as possible love trying new things try not to be serious lifes to short


Who I'd Like to Meet:
someone who knows what they want loves trying new things in and out of the bedroom a free spirit jst wants to enjoy life likes jst hanging out cuddling dancing must be ok and good with kids


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation