Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
single man looking for long term

  europeandude
   - 41 y/o male
   - los Angeles, USA
   - English, German, Polish
   - teacher
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 65583
 
Sex male
State CA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1976 - April - 2
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call aleksander will
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  42
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
im educated smart funny and lovable. i love out doors im uplifting deep sensual i love children animals sports the ocean i love hugging and kissing sleeping in the same bed togehter


Who I'd Like to Meet:
i love someone that is into commitment. she must be positive real sincere simple not materialistic but realistic and still have dreams someone that cares about people and loves children and nature. someone that is giving and forgiving respectful smart not ignorant aware of others and their situation. i love smart conversations by all means a woman that loves red wine and sit n a romantic place


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation