Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
HEY!!
 more photos
 blog diary

  kandiamc87
   - 26 y/o female
   - thomson, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 65546
 
Sex female
State GA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1992 - July - 1
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Attached
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  22
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
Im April. I have a fiancee who is WONDERFUL!! But what girl doesn't need others to vent to and laugh with. I am a very open person and not judgemental. I live in a very small town and that has very little to do. I am bored out of my mind!! Smile


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I would like to meet friends on here. Not any relationships. LIke i said, i have a very loving fiancee. Very Happy I dont care if your gay, straight, whatever. I like people who can laugh and joke and be sensitive also. =))) but please, if you are a male interested in flirting, and so on, do not bother with me. thank you!!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation