Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
fairytales

  chiko
   - 64 y/o female
   - pasig city, Philippines
   - Tagalog, English, Visayan
   - independent distributor
   - Have 4 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 65378
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 4
Want children No
Date of birth 1954 - April - 28
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 57 -  65
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I join here to meet whom I'm looking for a best friend....I enjoy with my works as independent distributor, but still there is lack from within, and need a friend to be with a special friend...I'm a lady with a smile, big heart to understand him....and dedicated once I shared mine to him....I'm a person with honest heart, thoughtful, loyal to love one....and fond of outdoors activities, and likes exotic foods.... Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
man which would be compatible and be my best friend.... Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation