Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Simple Man Simple Tastes

  happiness509
   - 35 y/o male
   - Grandview, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 64602
 
Sex male
State WA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1981 - December - 8
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 19 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
Im a pretty open-minded type of person. I like football, comedy reading books, and walks. I do not like drama or the bullcrap associated with it. I enjoy engaging in conversations that are spontaneous and diversified. I have had many setbacks inmy life but I keep my foot forward. Right now I am focused on my schooling and my family.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I would like a woman who is kind, .thoughtful, sweet, caring, compassionate, and spontaneous. I know it is a tall order Wink Somehow I feel someone of that nature would calm my soul and help me tame my restlessness.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation