Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Imran Mahmood
 more photos
 blog diary

  mani77
   - 44 y/o male
   - Lahore, Pakistan
   - English, Urdu, Punjabi
   - employement
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 64575
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1977 - March - 9
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Married
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  60
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am working in organization and would like to share idea and information, my favirout color is blue and i preffer blue eye person. I am playing cricket and hocky.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I need those person who really good in behaviour and full of ideas which they share with me and i like the person who playing cricket and hocky or interest in football.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation