Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
i really needs love in my life
 more photos
 blog diary

  tzade45
   - 58 y/o male
   - addy, USA
   - English, English, English
   - crafts
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 64482
 
Sex male
State WA
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1963 - December - 20
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40 -  55
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
First off, I'm about as nice a guy as they come! I'm hardly perfect, but who is? am a man of principle 5:9ftinches tall am cool nice and tend to change behavioural activities to suit the comfort of people around me for real i care a lot and am loving. I miss to love and am lonely my son ........ccooollll mmmmmeeeeee


Who I'd Like to Meet:
About the person that would most likely be a match: someone who is more of a people person than not, more optimistic than pessimistic,enjoys family/friend gatherings and celebrations,communicates within a relationship, is emotionally intelligent, someone who believes that in life, what goes around comes around.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation