Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
hi all
 more photos
 blog diary

  deedee42
   - 49 y/o female
   - shelby, USA
   - English, English, English
   - i do not work at all
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 64316
 
Sex female
State NC
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1968 - November - 11
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Attached
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Very often
Drinker Very often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 40 -  49
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
looking for someone to talk too on the cell phone and on the net i lears oldgrilike to go out to the movies or stay at home and watch them i dont drive at all i'm a momof a11 all most 12 yearand i have 5 cats that i have got and they are all most my best friend right now and i make a blakets out of yearn too annd all my family is in ohio i have been down here for 7 years


Who I'd Like to Meet:
some who like to talk on the cell phone and on the netsome that wood want to be my friend and get to now me and i like to text a lot too and what moveis thy like like football nascar on tv i like that a lot and ohio state football too


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation